Open Days

When your daughter steps into a GDST school, they’re stepping into a place where their interests and intrigues are not only nurtured, but welcomed and supercharged. It’s impossible to describe the true value of a GDST education, so visit us – we’ll show you.

Take a look at the schools below, find which one suits your family best and come to one of our upcoming open days.

Click the links to register for free.

Birkenhead High School Academy

Senior School
Tuesday 27th September

Blackheath High School

Whole School Open Day
Saturday 1st October

Brighton Girls’

Whole School Open Day
Saturday 24th September

Bromley High School

Junior School
Saturday 17th September

Senior School
Saturday 1st October

Sixth Form
Thursday 6th October

Croydon High School

Junior and Senior School
Saturday 8th October

Sixth Form
Thursday 13th October

Howell’s School, Llandaff

Senior School
Tuesday 20th September

Sixth Form
Wednesday 28th September                  

Whole School
Saturday 15th October

Kensington Prep School

Book your visit directly

Newcastle High School for Girls

Book your visit directly

Northampton High School

Whole School Open Day
Saturday 1st October

Northwood College for Girls

Sixth Form
Thursday 6th October  

Whole School Open Day
Saturday 8th October

Norwich High School for Girls

Whole School Open Day
October – date TBC

Notting Hill & Ealing High School

Junior School
Friday 30th September
Monday 3rd October
Tuesday 18th October

Senior School Open Evening
Wednesday 19th October

Nottingham Girls’ High School

Whole School Open Day
Saturday 1st October

Oxford High School

Senior School and Prep School
Thursday 22nd September 

Sixth Form
Thursday 29th September 

Portsmouth High School

Whole School Open Morning
Saturday 24th September

Putney High School

Sixth Form
Thursday 22nd September

Senior School and Junior School
Saturday 8th October
Tuesday 11th October
Wednesday 12th October

Royal High School Bath

Sixth Form
Friday 16th September

Senior School
Saturday 17th September

Sheffield Girls’

Book your visit directly

Shrewsbury High School

Whole School Open Day
Saturday 1st October

Sutton High School

Whole School Open Day
Saturday 24th September

                                                

Sydenham High School

Whole School Open Morning
Saturday 17th September

Wimbledon High School

Junior School
Saturday 17th September
Wednesday 28th September
Thursday 29th September

Senior School
Saturday 1st October
Thursday 13th October

Sixth Form
Thursday 29th September

                                                

 

Find out more

Download our brochure to discover more about the GDST

Find a
school